FY24 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS/TOWNSHIP LIST	
Nancy Antisdel	EUREKA
David Schwartz	GRAND RIVER
Mark Nelson	GROVE
Nick Snider	HARRISON
Gina Meisenheimer, Vice President	JACKSON
Joe Herr	JEFFERSON
Mandy Breheny	LEE
Shawna Abell	LINCOLN
Nathan Baier	ORIENT
Jason Brewer	PRUSSIA
Aby Bauer, Treasurer	RICHLAND
Lori Herr	SUMMERSET
Clint Douglas	SUMMIT
Curt Mikkelsen	UNION
Katey Havens	WALNUT
Alecia Heinz	WASHINGTON
Dennis Dukes	AT LARGE
Mike Sorensen	AT LARGE
Gerald Sychra, President	AT LARGE
Mandy Thompson	AT LARGE
DougWallace	AT LARGE
Jim Williams	AT LARGE
Kysa Woods	AT LARGE

