FY23 Officers & Board of Directors / Townships	
Gina Meisenheimer, Vice President	Jackson
Gerald Sychra, President	At Large
Aby Bauer, Treasurer	Richland
Brenda Meisenheimer, Secretary	
Kyle Jorgensen	Eureka
David Schwartz	Grand River
Jason Brewer	Grove
Mark Nelson	Harrison
Joe Herr	Jefferson
Mandy Breheny	Lee
	Lincoln
Nathan Baier	Orient
Shawna Abell	Prussia
Lori Herr	Summerset
Clint Douglas	Summit
Curt Mikkelsen	Union
	Walnut
Alecia Heinz	Washington
Kysa Woods	At Large
Mike Sorensen	At Large
Dennis Dukes	At Large
Jim Williams	At Large
Doug Wallace	At Large
Mandy Thompson	At Large